Committee Chairs

Our committee chairs are responsible for updating the CAPITAL Sacramento board, members and community partners with information regarding their committee. These updates may include new programs and services, funding, scholarships and internship opportunities, and other governmental and community resource information.


Nai Saechao | Communications Committee Chair |
Lisa Ung | Community Calendar Committee Chair |
Dr. Timothy P. Fong | Education Committee Chair |
Linda Ng | Governmental Relations Committee Chair |
Alice Chan | Health and Human Services Committee Chair |
Stephanie Nguyen | Membership Committee Chair |
Judy Fong Heary | Mental Health Committee Chair |
Brian Louie | Public Safety Committee Chair |
Fong Tran | Youth Committee Chair |